• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Planets "The Four Ethers" - B.Lyon & D.K.

"The Four Ethers" - B.Lyon & D.K.

E-mail Print PDF

"The Four Ethers" -
In order to discuss the distinction between galactic and universal we will add another set of planes.
The galactic planes will also be referenced as cosmic because this is how they are referred to in A Treatise on Cosmic Fire.
The four major levels that exist then in the universe
are as follows :
1. Universal
2. Galactic
3. Solar
4. Human
Human consciousness evolves in a solar system.
Solar systemic consciousness evolves in a galaxy,
and galactic consciousness evolves
in a universe .
Occult Cosmology - Bruce Lyon. &  D.K.


We have 17 guests online